See the Fauves at A Day on the Green on the following dates:

SAT 24 FEB Bimbadgen, Hunter Valley NSW

SUN 25 FEB Sirromet Wines, Mt Cotton QLD

SAT 10 MAR Josef Chromy Wines, Launceston TAS

SUN 11 MAR Mt Duneed Estate, Geelong VIC

SAT 17 MAR Leconfield & Richard Hamilton Wines, McLaren Vale SA

You can get tickets here

You can purchase GERMAN ENGINES from our merchandise page using a credit card, bank transfer or cheque/money order. Alternatively, buy it at your local record bar or iTunes.


Go to our merchandise page where you can use your credit card, bank transfer, cheque or money order to purchase Japanese Engines and many of our releases.